VISA MasterCard Amex
Review Us
39 Reviews from Customers / Average: 5.0 out of 5
October 19, 2018 at 10:43 PM EST

"Love this store, store owner, and the variety of merchandise available."
Wedding picture ~ Alana Lovins in TN

September 6, 2018 at 10:01 PM EST

~ Gina Moore in TN

August 28, 2018 at 1:40 PM EST

~ Annette Callis in SC

August 25, 2018 at 7:27 PM EST

"Thank you for your help with our registering process!"
Wedding picture ~ Miranda Jackson in TN

August 16, 2018 at 12:41 PM EST

"Even though I was purchasing online it felt like an in store experience. The website photos and information, purchase information, and follow up call were timely, informative and pleasant. The hand written cards and wrapping, included in the price, are fantastic extra touches. I can’t wait to visit the store if I ever have the opportunity, but can’t say enough good things about my online experience with a gift registry. Thanks Cathy!"
~ Nina Kirby in SC

August 4, 2018 at 12:28 PM EST

"Mrs. Cathy is the best! She was so helpful throughout my entire registering process! This store has the cutest gifts in it! Love this store!"
~ Whitney Van Sant

August 4, 2018 at 12:27 PM EST

"Mrs. Cathy is the best! She was so helpful throughout my entire registering process! This store has the cutest gifts in it! Love this store!"
~ Whitney Van Sant

August 2, 2018 at 4:22 PM EST

~ Marissa in Ala

July 20, 2018 at 5:43 PM EST

~ Lela Greene in TN

July 20, 2018 at 1:25 PM EST

"Everyone was very friendly, helpful and professional."
~ Lela Greene in TN

June 14, 2018 at 2:31 PM EST

"Great service and awesome selection."
~ Mike Riddick in TN

June 10, 2018 at 2:11 PM EST

"Cathy and her girls were always friendly and helpful. Great service and beautiful gifts!"
Wedding picture ~ Emily Lacy in TN

June 4, 2018 at 11:35 AM EST

"Great service and gifts beautifully wrapped!"
Wedding picture ~ Joi Mahoney in TN

March 23, 2018 at 3:08 PM EST

~ Emily Venable in TN

March 7, 2018 at 6:07 PM EST

~ Mallory Slaughter in TN

February 23, 2018 at 1:54 PM EST

~ Emily Wolfe in TN

December 26, 2017 at 2:35 PM EST

"I loved all of the items on my bridal registry! Cathy is so nice and very helpful! "
Wedding picture ~ Audrey Spain in TN

December 17, 2017 at 8:47 PM EST

"Great service and excellent selection!!!"
~ Linda DeBerry in TN

November 1, 2017 at 7:08 PM EST

"Easy sbopping! And you can be sure your gift will please the bride."
~ Margaret Ford in TN

October 15, 2017 at 2:03 PM EST

"Great! Cathy was so helpful, made everything so easy!
~Madison in TX"
~ Madison Hinkel in TN

September 28, 2017 at 5:24 PM EST

"I liked that you called for the credit card info. Your website is very easy to navigate. "
~ Ann B Webb in AR

August 28, 2017 at 9:21 PM EST

"Easy to navigate."
~ Tammy Walker in TN

August 10, 2017 at 8:19 AM EST

"Great!"
~ Kelly Luttrell in TX

July 18, 2017 at 1:41 AM EST

"Thanks Cathy!!"
~ Kitty in TN

June 21, 2017 at 11:19 PM EST

"Website was pretty easy to navigate and nice, friendly phone call to get credit card info. Love to shop local. Thanks Cathy! "
~ Suzanne in TN

June 7, 2017 at 1:27 PM EST

~ Alexandra in NC

June 5, 2017 at 1:04 PM EST

"Your website was easy to maneuver and it clearly explained that I should expect a follow up phone call for billing. No surprises, no problems."
~ Rebecca in AR

June 3, 2017 at 9:27 PM EST

"I ordered a registry gift online, which is essential when there are many states between you and your family. The website works great and it was a very pleasant experience. Cathy has so many nice items from which to choose!"
~ Connie in TX

June 3, 2017 at 3:33 AM EST

"Very easy to choose a nice gift Thank you so much. I will be shopping here again."
~ Georgianne in TN

May 28, 2017 at 1:04 PM EST

"Wonderful experience registering at Cathy Hulgan's! Very helpful and so sweet!"
~ Kristen in TN

May 5, 2017 at 5:38 PM EST

"Wonderful experience! So helpful!"

May 5, 2017 at 2:36 PM EST

"Great working with you and glad to think I was buying local."
~ Paula in TN

May 4, 2017 at 1:16 PM EST

"Great Job! Love the ability to shop on line!
Linda in TN"
~ Linda in TN

April 25, 2017 at 3:35 PM EST

"Love the convenience of being able to shop online!! "
~ Deana in TN

April 17, 2017 at 7:13 PM EST

" Very personal experience. It was nice even though I ordered on the Internet to be able to confirm payment information with a person."
~ Charles in GA

February 15, 2017 at 1:03 PM EST

"Wonderful shopping experience! Loved that I could shop online from gift registry!
Debra -
"
~ Debra in TN

February 7, 2017 at 3:24 PM EST

"I have always loved Cathy and Johnny! Cathy is always so helpful and has so many beautiful items in the store! "
Wedding picture ~ Whitney in TN

January 16, 2017 at 4:54 PM EST

"Cathy is so friendly and easy to work with. She made our wedding registry simple to put together and fun! "
Wedding picture ~ Kate in TN

October 6, 2016 at 2:14 PM EST

"Simple."
~ Linda in NJ

Your Review


Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here