VISA MasterCard
Review Us
26 Reviews from Customers / Average: 5.0 out of 5
March 7, 2018 at 6:07 PM EST

~ Mallory Slaughter in TN

February 23, 2018 at 1:54 PM EST

~ Emily Wolfe in TN

December 26, 2017 at 2:35 PM EST

"I loved all of the items on my bridal registry! Cathy is so nice and very helpful! "
Wedding picture ~ Audrey Spain in TN

December 17, 2017 at 8:47 PM EST

"Great service and excellent selection!!!"
~ Linda DeBerry in TN

November 1, 2017 at 7:08 PM EST

"Easy sbopping! And you can be sure your gift will please the bride."
~ Margaret Ford in TN

October 15, 2017 at 2:03 PM EST

"Great! Cathy was so helpful, made everything so easy!
~Madison in TX"
~ Madison Hinkel in TN

September 28, 2017 at 5:24 PM EST

"I liked that you called for the credit card info. Your website is very easy to navigate. "
~ Ann B Webb in AR

August 28, 2017 at 9:21 PM EST

"Easy to navigate."
~ Tammy Walker in TN

August 10, 2017 at 8:19 AM EST

~ Kelly Luttrell in TX

July 18, 2017 at 1:41 AM EST

"Thanks Cathy!!"
~ Kitty in TN

June 21, 2017 at 11:19 PM EST

"Website was pretty easy to navigate and nice, friendly phone call to get credit card info. Love to shop local. Thanks Cathy! "
~ Suzanne in TN

June 7, 2017 at 1:27 PM EST

~ Alexandra in NC

June 5, 2017 at 1:04 PM EST

"Your website was easy to maneuver and it clearly explained that I should expect a follow up phone call for billing. No surprises, no problems."
~ Rebecca in AR

June 3, 2017 at 9:27 PM EST

"I ordered a registry gift online, which is essential when there are many states between you and your family. The website works great and it was a very pleasant experience. Cathy has so many nice items from which to choose!"
~ Connie in TX

June 3, 2017 at 3:33 AM EST

"Very easy to choose a nice gift Thank you so much. I will be shopping here again."
~ Georgianne in TN

May 28, 2017 at 1:04 PM EST

"Wonderful experience registering at Cathy Hulgan's! Very helpful and so sweet!"
~ Kristen in TN

May 5, 2017 at 5:38 PM EST

"Wonderful experience! So helpful!"

May 5, 2017 at 2:36 PM EST

"Great working with you and glad to think I was buying local."
~ Paula in TN

May 4, 2017 at 1:16 PM EST

"Great Job! Love the ability to shop on line!
Linda in TN"
~ Linda in TN

April 25, 2017 at 3:35 PM EST

"Love the convenience of being able to shop online!! "
~ Deana in TN

April 17, 2017 at 7:13 PM EST

" Very personal experience. It was nice even though I ordered on the Internet to be able to confirm payment information with a person."
~ Charles in GA

February 15, 2017 at 1:03 PM EST

"Wonderful shopping experience! Loved that I could shop online from gift registry!
Debra -
~ Debra in TN

February 7, 2017 at 3:24 PM EST

"I have always loved Cathy and Johnny! Cathy is always so helpful and has so many beautiful items in the store! "
Wedding picture ~ Whitney in TN

January 16, 2017 at 4:54 PM EST

"Cathy is so friendly and easy to work with. She made our wedding registry simple to put together and fun! "
Wedding picture ~ Kate in TN

October 6, 2016 at 2:14 PM EST

~ Linda in NJ

October 6, 2016 at 2:14 PM EST

~ Linda in NJ

Your Review

Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here