Reviews



Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
66 Customer Reviews / Average: 5.0 out of 5
Oct. 24, 2020 at 3:11 PM EST
"Wonderful company"
~ Karen Jeffries
in TN
Oct. 6, 2020 at 8:14 AM EST
"Excellent customer service!"
~ Monica Gregory
in TN
Sept. 11, 2020 at 11:25 AM EST
"I have not received my order."
~ Debbie Corleto
in MA
July 27, 2020 at 1:51 PM EST
"Superior customer service. More than a five star experience."
~ Rebecca Lowrance
in KY
July 15, 2020 at 12:53 PM EST
"Beautiful gifts and so easy to order. Thanks so much!"
~ Tracy Kirkley
in MS
July 11, 2020 at 12:39 PM EST
"Great online experience"
~ Christina Adkins
in TN
June 20, 2020 at 7:18 AM EST
"Great way to get a gift that my friend really wants! I liked the ordering process, it was very easy."
~ Peggy Smithback
in TN
June 16, 2020 at 12:41 PM EST
"Simple and easy!"
~ Kerri Jeffries
in TN
June 3, 2020 at 12:57 PM EST
"Great"
~ Angie Foster
in TN
May 25, 2020 at 5:30 PM EST
"Great shopping experience! For some reason, all the stars didn’t show up when I submitted my last review."
~ Linda Timbes
in TN
May 25, 2020 at 5:29 PM EST
"Quick & easy ordering!"
~ Linda Timbes
in TN
April 5, 2020 at 1:45 PM EST
"Wonderful customer service!"
~ April Beasley
in TN
Mar. 25, 2020 at 12:39 PM EST
"Exceptional service! I never had to step foot in the store. Ordered online and they did the rest for me. Definitely recommend."
~ Lisa Hamilton
in TN
Feb. 24, 2020 at 4:52 PM EST
"I have used Cathy’s online site for purchasing wedding gifts twice now. I like that the brides can pick up their gifts without me paying for shipping. I have not visited the store, but my mother loves shopping there. She says there are so many beautiful things there. When I come to Tiptonville to visit my mom, I hope to get to Dyersburg and check out the store."
~ Candace George in Arkansas
in AR
Feb. 13, 2020 at 11:16 AM EST
Wedding picture
"Mrs. Cathy made my registry experience so great! They keep so many beautiful pieces in stock. It was so hard to choose only certain things."
~ Robyn Burns in TN
Oct. 21, 2019 at 9:37 AM EST
Wedding picture
"Mrs. Cathy is the best! So many pretty things and so easy to work with! Thank you, Mrs. Cathy and staff for a great experience!"
~ Clair Newbill in TN
July 10, 2019 at 4:07 PM EST
"So easy to deal with!
Margaret in Houston"
~ Margaret Shannon
in TX
June 26, 2019 at 9:19 AM EST
"Easy process."
~ Melanie Edelmaier
in TX
June 18, 2019 at 8:50 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Hulgans made registering for our wedding fun and easy. They were so welcoming and helpful. They have absolutely beautiful home items along with other items that were fun and personal to us!"
~ Madilyn Petty in TN
May 28, 2019 at 4:59 PM EST
"Mrs. Cathy made the registry process so easy and fun! Her and the staff were very helpful and friendly!"
~ Hannah Caylor in
Mar. 26, 2019 at 4:01 PM EST
~ April Beasley in TN
Mar. 6, 2019 at 3:01 PM EST
"Quick and easy and very pleasant to talk to !"
~ Denise Moore Richmond, TX
in TX
Mar. 3, 2019 at 12:54 PM EST
~ Tina Morris in TN
Feb. 4, 2019 at 1:04 PM EST
"The online registry was easy to navigate. It was a pleasure doing business with Cathy Hulgan."
~ Patsye Jones
in TN
Feb. 1, 2019 at 12:32 PM EST
~ Lisa Ramm in TN

Next page